…the fine print…
the stuff you should read, but probably don't

Back on SimTrack

,

Bummer, that I had to start over on my world since my last fiasco of wrestling with storyline mode. Chin up, new things brought to my attention in my “new world” such as…

1. I forced myself to get married which started off as a pain having to control more than one Sim but then I realized what a great idea it was since my hubby had to work and he brought in an income as well. Duh! I have the work slave that I always wanted while I can travel the world abroad!

2. With the increase in income, we were able to move out of 1103 Pomeranian Lane and into something much more spectacular! In all honesty, the house is far to big for the both of us, so I am considering having more house mates to move in.

No Responses to “Back on SimTrack”

Leave a Reply

