…the fine print…
the stuff you should read, but probably don't

A New Family Member

While visiting my family in Virginia, I thought I would leave a few extra days early and visit a friend in North Carolina on the way home. I’ve been here in NC for a few days and will be finally headed home tomorrow.

Anyway, so my friend Rachael has a Siamese (we uses to be roommate many years ago so I am buddies with him) however she really hasn’t had the time or will have the time to give him the full attention he needs and craves since she had her twins. And she’s been asking me if I wanted him for a while now but then it hit me. I need another bud around the house since Taylor died and I already know and love his personality; basically the shoe fits.

His name is Jax. We are on the road traveling tomorrow with all his things and to get him settled into his new home.

No Responses to “A New Family Member”

Leave a Reply

